Contact Us

Home > Contact Us
   
 

New Delhi Office
11th Floor, Tower A, DLF Towers Jasola,
Jasola District Center,
New Delhi -110 025 (INDIA)
Tel: +91-11-41115222, 43129300
Fax: +91-11-40563813
E-mail: delhi@kochhar.com
    Gurgaon Office
3rd Floor, Tower-B, Technopolis Building
Sector-54 DLF Golf Course Road
Gurgaon-122002
Haryana (INDIA).
Tel.: +91-124-4545222
Fax: +91-124-4375596
E-mail: gurgaon@kochhar.com
       
       
Mumbai Office
17th Floor, Nirmal Building
Nariman Point, Mumbai-400 021 (INDIA).
Tel.: +91-22-66559701, 66559702
Fax: +91-22-66559705
E-mail: legal@mumbai.kochhar.com
    Bangalore Office
201, Prestige Sigma
3, Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore 1-560 001
Karnataka (INDIA).
Tel.: +91 80 40308000
Fax: +91-80-41124998
E-mail: legal@bgl.kochhar.com
       
       
Hyderabad Office
Plot No.1263-A/1,
Road No.63A, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500 033
Andhra Pradesh (INDIA).
Tel.: + 91-40-40115222, 40205223
Fax: +91-40-40205224
Email: hyderabad@kochhar.com
    Chennai Office
Suite 305, Delta Wing
3rd Floor, Raheja Towers,
#177, Anna Salai, Chennai 600 002.
Tamil Nadu (INDIA).
Tel: +91-44-4040 5222
Fax: +91-44-28607588
E-mail: chennai@kochhar.com
       
       
Atlanta Office
Kochhar & Co. LLC
47 Perimeter Center East, Suite 260
Atlanta, GA 30346
Tel.: +1-770-4340715
Fax: +1-404-3930804
E-mail: atlanta@usa.kochhar.com
    Singapore Office
1 Fullerton Road
# 02-01 One Fullerton
Singapore 049213
Tel: +65-6408 3911
Fax: +65-6408 3801
E-mail: singapore@kochhar.sg
       
       
Tokyo Office
12th Floor, Ark Mori Building
1-12-32 Akasaka, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-6012(Japan)
Tel: +81-3-4360-9379
Fax: +81-3-4360-8201
Email: tokyo@kochhar.jp
    Kochhar & Co. Partner (Affiliated Firm) in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)

Jeddah Office
MAK (Mikwar, Akkad & Metawea) "MAK Law Firm"

Madinah Road., Sultan Center-3rd Floor
Office # 304-Jeddah
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel.: +966 (02) 653-0750 / 653-1785
Fax: +966 (02) 652-9185
E-mail: ksa@kochhar.com
       
       

   
       
       




 
Best Viewed in 1024X768 Powered by: KLexServe